Select your language

contact us

All business, is people business
adminex Switzerland
Head Office
Witelliker Weg 10
8702 Zollikon, Switzerland
Tel: +[41] 445 851 550
switzerland@adminex.com
adminex Austria
Belvederegasse 2,
A – 1040 Wien, Austria
Tel: +[43] 122 100 139
austria@adminex.com
adminex Nigeria
9, Cassidy Street Okokomaiko,Lagos State, Nigeria
Tel:+[234]903 472504 nigeria@adminex.com
adminex Slovakia
Pri Starej Prachárni 15
831 04 Bratislava 3, Slovakia
slovakia@adminex.com
adminex Czech Republic
Vondrousova 1188
163 00 Praha 6, Czech Republic
Tel: +[420] 602 31 50 25
czech.republic@adminex.com
adminex NL
Oude Doesburgseweg 9             6901 HG Zevenaar,                     The Netherlands
Tel: +[31] 887 362 266
nl@adminex.com
adminex Spain
Barcelona

c. Roger de Llúria 50, 5º
08009 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +[34] 93 467 49 10
spain@adminex.com
adminex France
11, chemin des Anciennes Vignes
69410 Champagne au Mont d‘Or, France
Tel: +[33] 608 31 87 57
france@adminex.com
adminex Polska
Koszykowa 60/62m 39
00-673 Warsaw, Poland
Tel: +[48] 22 821 99 30
poland@adminex.com
Madrid
c. Ríos Rosas 44A, 2ºH
28003 Madrid, Spain
Tel.: +[34] 91 598 50 84    
spain@adminex.com
adminex Germany
Auf dem Graskamp 22,                           58099 Hagen, Germany                             Tel:[+49] 23 316 249 020
germany@adminex.com
adminex Portugal
Rua Bartolomeu de Gusmão 118, Sala 25, Tires 2785-269 S.
Domingos de Rana,Portugal
Tel:[+351] 216 060 673
portugal@adminex.com
adminex Turkey
Atatürk Mah. Vatan Cad. 37/434758 Ataşehir – Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: [+90] 216 290 32 98
turkey@adminex.com
adminex India
Please contact to E-mail:   india@adminex.com
adminex Russia
ul.Iskry 31k 1c1
Moscow, Russia, 129327

Tel.:[+7] 9163211831

russia@adminex.com

adminex UK
Dalton House, 60 Windsor Avenue,
London, SW19 2RR,                          The United Kingdom
Tel.:[+44]  01786 470044    
uk@adminex.com
levitra cialis viagra, levitra professional costs in USA, natural viagra over the counter, tramadol no perscription