Sprache auswählen

KONTAKT

Bei jedem Geschäft geht es um Menschen

adminex Switzerland

Head Office

Witelliker Weg 10

8702 Zollikon, Schweiz

Tel: +[41] 445 851 550

switzerland@adminex.com

adminex Österreich

Belvederegasse 2,

A – 1040 Wien, Österreich

Tel: +[43] 122 100 139

austria@adminex.com

adminex Nigeria

9, Cassidy Street Okokomaiko,Lagos State, Nigeria

Tel:+[234]903 472 9504 nigeria@adminex.com

adminex Slovakia

Miletičova 21
821 09 Bratislava, Slowakei

Tel:+[421]2 5057 4021

slovakia@adminex.com

adminex Czech Republic

Vondrousova 1188

163 00 Prag 6, Tschechien

Tel: +[420] 602 31 50 25

czech.republic@adminex.com

 adminex NL

Oude Doesburgseweg 9

6901 HG Zevenaar, Die Niederlande

Tel:  +[31] 887 362 266

nl@adminex.com

adminex Spain

Barcelona

c. Roger de Llúria 50, 5º

08009 Barcelona, Spanien

Tel: +[34] 93 467 49 10

spain@adminex.com

adminex France

11, chemin des Anciennes Vignes

69410 Champagne au Mont d‘Or, Frankreich

Tel: +[33] 608 31 87 57

france@adminex.com

adminex Polska

Koszykowa 60/62m 39

00-673 Warschau, Polen

Tel: +[48] 22 821 99 30

poland@adminex.com

Madrid

c. Ríos Rosas 44A, 2ºH

28003 Madrid, Spanien

Tel.: +[34] 91 598 50 84

spain@adminex.com

adminex Germany

Auf dem Graskamp 22,

58099 Hagen, Deutschland

Tel: [+49] 23 316 249 020

germany@adminex.com

adminex Portugal

Rua Bartolomeu de Gusmão 118, Sala 25, Tires 2785-269 S. Domingos de Rana, Portugal

Tel:[+351] 216 060 673

portugal@adminex.com

adminex Turkey

Atatürk Mah. Vatan Cad. No:37/4

34758 Ataşehir – Istanbul, Türkei

Tel: [+90] 216 290 32 98

turkey@adminex.com

adminex India

Wenden Sie sich per E-Mail:

india@adminex.com

adminex Russia

ul.Iskry 31k 1c1

Moscow, Russia, 129327

Tel.:[+7] 9163211831

russia@adminex.com

adminex UK

Dalton House, 60 Windsor Avenue,

London, SW19 2RR, Grossbritannien

Tel.:[+44]  01786 470044

uk@adminex.com

tamoxifen prices in Australia, http://www.adminex.com/tadalafil-for-the-lowest-prices/